Quzhou Ruilijie Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

Home About us Products News Certification Career Contact us
 
Products
Silane
  Tetramethoxysilane
  Tetraethoxysilane
  Methyltrimethoxysilane
Poly silane
Pharmaceutical Intermediates
  Hexamethyldisilane
  Tetramethylsilane
Siloxane/silicone oil
Silicone resin
Phenyl-Silicone
Career
Quality First Reputation First Customer First
About us  
Quzhou Ruilijie Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.Quzhou Ruilijie Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd., was founded in June 2004. It is located in Zhejiang Kaihua Industrial Park. It covers an area of 27 aches. The total capital can be 20 million yuan. It is abroad and domestic cooperated enterprise which integrates production and sales. In 2007, it has passed ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System, ISO14001:2004 Environment Management System and GB/T28001:2001 Vocation Health Safety Management Certification. The enterprise owns strong production, supplying, transporting and after-sale service system. The number of employees can be more than 100 and 30% of them are project management persons. The enterprise adheres to seek survial from quality, to seek development from S&T, people-oriented and keep on innovating and surpassing.

Organic silicon series: methyl Hydrogen silicone oil; Hexamethyldisiloxane; 7-methyl-3 siloxane; Acid B lipid series; 3H, 5H8-methyl-4 siloxane; Vinyl ; High tempreture resistant organic silicon resin etc.

Pharmaceutical intermediates series: Hexamethyl disilazane; Hexamethyl disilane; Triphenyl methyl chloride; N, N’-Carbonyldiimidazole; N, O-di(trimethyl silica-based)acetamide; N-Trimethylsilyl imidazole.
Quzhou Ruilijie Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd. Chinese English www.

衢州瑞力杰化工有限公司

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

首 页 关于瑞力杰 产品展示 新闻动态 质量认证 人力资源 联系我们
 
产品介绍
硅烷
  四甲氧基硅烷
  四乙氧基硅烷
  甲基三甲氧基硅烷
硅烷聚合物
医药中间体
  六甲基二硅烷
  四甲基硅烷
硅氧烷/硅油
硅树脂
苯基硅化物
人力资源
用户第一,质量第一,信誉第一
瑞力杰简介  
衢州瑞力杰化工有限公司   衢州瑞力杰化工有限公司,成立于二00四年六月,位于浙江省钱江源头的浙江开化工业园区内,公司占地面积27亩,总投资2000余万元。是一家集生产、销售为一体的高起点中外合资企业。2007年通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系和GB/T28001:2001职业健康安全管理体系认证。公司具有强有力的产、供、销、运及售后服务保障体系。拥有100余名员工,其中工程技术管理人员占30%。 公司坚持以质量求生存,以科技求发展,以人为本,不断地创新与超越。
  有机硅系列:甲基含氢硅油;六甲基二硅氧烷;七甲基三硅氧烷;硅酸乙脂系列;3H,5H八甲基四硅氧烷;乙烯基双封头;乙烯基单封头;耐高温有机硅树脂等产品。
  医药中间体系列:六甲基二硅氮烷;六甲基二硅烷;三苯基氯甲烷;N,N’-羰基二咪唑;N,O-双(三甲基硅基)乙酰胺;N-三甲基硅咪唑。
衢州瑞力杰化工有限公司 中文版 English www.